Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book

Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book
Author: HESI
Publsiher: Elsevier Health Sciences
Total Pages: 170
Release: 2020-01-24
Genre: Medical
ISBN: 9780323640138

Download Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Passing the HESI Admission Assessment Exam is the first step on the journey to becoming a successful healthcare professional. Be prepared to pass the exam with the most up-to-date HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review, 5th Edition! From the testing experts at HESI, this user-friendly guide walks you through the topics and question types found on admission exams, including: math, reading comprehension, vocabulary, grammar, biology, chemistry, anatomy and physiology, and physics. The guide includes hundreds of sample questions as well as step-by-step explanations, illustrations, and comprehensive practice exams to help you review various subject areas and improve test-taking skills. Plus, the pre-test and post-test help identify your specific weak areas so study time can be focused where it’s needed most. HESI Hints boxes offer valuable test-taking tips, as well as rationales, suggestions, examples, and reminders for specific topics. Step-by-step explanations and sample problems in the math section show you how to work through each and know how to answer. Sample questions in all sections prepare you for the questions you will find on the A2 Exam. A 25-question pre-test at the beginning of the text helps assess your areas of strength and weakness before using the text. A 50-question comprehensive post-test at the back of the text includes rationales for correct and incorrect answers. Easy-to-read format with consistent section features (introduction, key terms, chapter outline, and a bulleted summary) help you organize your review time and understand the information. NEW! Updated, thoroughly reviewed content helps you prepare to pass the HESI Admission Assessment Exam. NEW! Comprehensive practice exams with over 200 questions on the Evolve companion site help you become familiar with the types of test questions.

Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book

Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book
Author: HESI
Publsiher: Elsevier Health Sciences
Total Pages: 160
Release: 2016-02-04
Genre: Medical
ISBN: 9780323431156

Download Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Passing your admission assessment exam is the first step on the journey to becoming a successful health professional — make sure you’re prepared with Admission Assessment Exam Review, 4th Edition! From the testing experts at HESI, this user-friendly guide walks you through the topics and question types found on admission exams, including: math, reading comprehension, vocabulary, grammar, biology, chemistry, anatomy and physiology, and physics. The guide includes hundreds of sample questions, step-by-step explanations, illustrations, and comprehensive practice exams to help you review the subject areas and hone your test-taking skills. Plus, the pre-test and post-test help identify your specific areas of weakness so you can focus your study time on the subjects you need most. If you want to pass the HESI Admission Assessment Exam or any other admissions assessment exam for health professions that you may encounter, there’s no better resource than HESI’s Admission Assessment Exam Review. HESI Hints boxes offer valuable test-taking tips, as well as rationales, suggestions, examples, and reminders for specific topics. Step-by-step explanations and sample problems in the math section show you how to work through each problem so you understand the steps it takes to complete the equation. Sample questions in all other sections prepare you for the questions you will face on the A2 Exam. User-friendly vocabulary chapter covers more of the medical terminology that you will face on the A2 Exam. Easy to read format with consistent section features includes an introduction, key terms, chapter outline, and a bulleted summary to better help you organize your review time and understand the information. Full-color layout and illustrations visually reinforce key concepts for better understanding. NEW! 25-question pre-test at the beginning of the text helps you assess your areas of strength and weakness before using the text. NEW! 50-question comprehensive post –test is included at the back of the text and covers all of the text’s subject areas. The questions will also include rationales for correct/incorrect answers. NEW! Evolve companion site with two comprehensive practice exams helps hone your review and preparation for the HESI Admission Assessment Exam. NEW! Physics review questions have been added to ensure you are thoroughly prepared in this subject area.

Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book

Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book
Author: HESI
Publsiher: Elsevier Health Sciences
Total Pages: 184
Release: 2012-03-08
Genre: Medical
ISBN: 9781455738298

Download Admission Assessment Exam Review E Book Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Passing your admission assessment exam is the first step on the journey to becoming a successful health professional — make sure you’re prepared with Admission Assessment Exam Review, 3rd Edition from the testing experts at HESI! It offers complete content review and nearly 400 practice questions on the topics typically found on admission exams, including math, reading comprehension, vocabulary, grammar, biology, chemistry, anatomy and physiology, and physics. Plus, it helps you identify areas of weakness so you can focus your study time. Sample problems and step-by-step examples with explanations in the math and physics sections show you how to work through each problem so you understand the steps it takes to complete the equation. Practice tests with answer keys for each topic — located in the appendices for quick access — help you assess your understanding of each topic and familiarize you with the types of questions you’re likely to encounter on the actual exam. HESI Hints boxes offer valuable test-taking tips, as well as rationales, suggestions, examples, and reminders for specific topics. End-of-chapter review questions help you gauge your understanding of chapter content. A full-color layout and more illustrations in the life science chapters visually reinforce key concepts for better understanding. Expanded and updated content in each chapter ensures you’re studying the most current content. Basic algebra review in the math section offers additional review and practice. Color-coded chapters help you quickly find specific topic sections. Helpful organizational features in each chapter include an introduction, key terms, chapter outline, and a bulleted chapter summary to help you focus your study. A glossary at the end of the text offers quick access to key terms and their definitions.

HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022

HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022
Author: Joshua Rueda
Publsiher: Test Prep Books
Total Pages: 306
Release: 2021-02-22
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 1637756372

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Test Prep Books' HESI A2 Study Guide 2021-2022: HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review Book with Practice Test Questions [Updated for the New Outline] Made by Test Prep Books experts for test takers trying to achieve a great score on the HESI exam. This comprehensive study guide includes: Quick Overview Find out what's inside this guide! Test-Taking Strategies Learn the best tips to help overcome your exam! Introduction Get a thorough breakdown of what the test is and what's on it! Mathematics Reading Comprehension Vocabulary Practice Questions Practice makes perfect! Detailed Answer Explanations Figure out where you went wrong and how to improve! Disclaimer: HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. Studying can be hard. We get it. That's why we created this guide with these great features and benefits: Comprehensive Review: Each section of the test has a comprehensive review created by Test Prep Books that goes into detail to cover all of the content likely to appear on the test. Practice Test Questions: We want to give you the best practice you can find. That's why the Test Prep Books practice questions are as close as you can get to the actual HESI test. Answer Explanations: Every single problem is followed by an answer explanation. We know it's frustrating to miss a question and not understand why. The answer explanations will help you learn from your mistakes. That way, you can avoid missing it again in the future. Test-Taking Strategies: A test taker has to understand the material that is being covered and be familiar with the latest test taking strategies. These strategies are necessary to properly use the time provided. They also help test takers complete the test without making any errors. Test Prep Books has provided the top test-taking tips. Customer Service: We love taking care of our test takers. We make sure that you interact with a real human being when you email your comments or concerns. Anyone planning to take this exam should take advantage of this Test Prep Books study guide. Purchase it today to receive access to: HESI review materials HESI practice test Test-taking strategies

Admission Assessment Exam Review

Admission Assessment Exam Review
Author: HESI
Publsiher: Elsevier
Total Pages: 184
Release: 2016-03-11
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 0323353789

Download Admission Assessment Exam Review Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Hesi A2 Study Guide 2019 2020

Hesi A2 Study Guide 2019   2020
Author: Test Prep Books
Publsiher: Test Prep Books
Total Pages: 264
Release: 2019-01-08
Genre: Nursing
ISBN: 1628456019

Download Hesi A2 Study Guide 2019 2020 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Test Prep Books' HESI A2 Study Guide 2019 & 2020: HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review 2019-2020 4th Edition & Practice Test Questions Made by Test Prep Books experts for test takers trying to achieve a great score on the HESI A2 exam. This comprehensive study guide includes: -Quick Overview Find out what's inside this guide! -Test-Taking Strategies Learn the best tips to help overcome your exam! -Introduction Get a thorough breakdown of what the test is and what's on it! -Mathematics -Reading Comprehension -Vocabulary -Grammar -Biology -Chemistry -Anatomy and Physiology -Physics -Practice Questions Practice makes perfect! -Detailed Answer Explanations Figure out where you went wrong and how to improve! Disclaimer: *HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. Studying can be hard. We understand. That's why we created this guide. Each section of the test has a comprehensive review created by Test Prep Books. These reviews go into detail to cover all of the HESI A2 test. The Test Prep Books HESI A2 practice test questions are followed by answer explanations. If you miss a question, it's important to understand why. That way, you can avoid missing it again in the future. The answer explanations will help you learn from your mistakes. Knowing the latest test-taking strategies is essential for the exam. A test taker has to understand the material that is being covered. They also must be familiar with test strategies. These strategies are necessary to properly use the time provided. They also help test takers complete the test without making any errors. Test Prep Books has provided the top test-taking tips. Anyone planning to take this exam should take advantage of this Test Prep Books study guide. Purchase it today to receive access to: -Review materials -HESI A2 practice exam questions -Test-taking strategies

HESI A2 Study Guide 2022 2023

HESI A2 Study Guide 2022 2023
Author: Andrew Smullen
Publsiher: Exampedia Test Prep
Total Pages: 372
Release: 2021-09-05
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 1637756208

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2022 2023 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Exampedia's HESI A2 Study Guide 2022-2023: HESI Admission Assessment Exam Prep Book and Practice Test Questions Review [Updated for the 5th Edition] Nursing program acceptances and scholarships hinge on HESI A2 exam performance. With this Exampedia study guide, you will have everything you need to ace the test, get accepted into your dream program, and rack up scholarships that could save you thousands. Our HESI A2 study guide includes: Guide Preview: A quick overview of how to use our book effectively and how to get in the right mindset for studying Top 10 Test Tips: Our favorite strategies for success on your exam so that you can feel confident on test day Introduction to the Exam: A summary of what's on the test and how it's scored, so that you know what to expect Study Prep Plan for the HESI A2 Exam Mathematics Reading Comprehension Vocabulary Grammar Biology Chemistry Anatomy and Physiology Practice Test #1 Questions crafted to be similar to the exam Practice Test #2 Questions crafted to be similar to the exam Detailed Answer Explanations: A thorough breakdown of correct and incorrect answers so that you can learn from your mistakes *HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. We bring the full expertise of our team to you in a simplified format. Take advantage of our: Test Tips: At Exampedia, we've coached thousands of test takers. Based on this unique experience, we have developed our list of the best strategies for test taking. Detailed Content Review: Each section of the HESI A2 test has a comprehensive review created by Exampedia that covers content likely to appear on the test. Practice Questions with Answer Explanations: Practice makes perfect, especially with the correct tools. That's why our HESI A2 practice questions are as similar as possible to the actual test. Each question comes with a detailed answer explanation from the Exampedia team, so that you can avoid making the same mistakes. Don't waste time trying to study alone. Partner with us for success on exam day.Prepare with the experts from Exampedia.

Evolve Reach Admission Assessment Exam Review

Evolve Reach Admission Assessment Exam Review
Author: Donna Boyd,Elizabeth A. Saccoman,HESI (Firm)
Publsiher: Elsevier
Total Pages: 160
Release: 2009
Genre: Medical
ISBN: UCLA:L0100235332

Download Evolve Reach Admission Assessment Exam Review Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

With content review and more than 450 sample test questions, this study guide helps students prepare for the Evolve Reach Admission Assessment Exam. It includes detailed coverage of each subject on the exam, with step-by-step explanations and practice problems with rationales.

HESI A2 Study Guide 2020 2021

HESI A2 Study Guide 2020 2021
Author: Ascencia HESI A2 Exam Prep Team
Publsiher: Unknown
Total Pages: 230
Release: 2019-10-30
Genre: Study Aids
ISBN: 1635306647

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2020 2021 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022 HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review with Practice Test Questions Updated for New Outline

HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022  HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review with Practice Test Questions  Updated for New Outline
Author: Matthew Lanni
Publsiher: Apex Test Prep
Total Pages: 244
Release: 2021-06-29
Genre: Medical
ISBN: 1637757352

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022 HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review with Practice Test Questions Updated for New Outline Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

APEX Test Prep's HESI A2 Study Guide 2021-2022: HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review with Practice Test Questions [Updated for New Outline] APEX Test Prep believes that preparing for the HESI exam shouldn't be harder than the test itself. To that end, we pack our products with everything you need. This includes testing tips, clear instruction, comprehensive material, practice questions, and detailed answer explanations. We want you to succeed. Get a copy of our APEX Test Prep HESI study guide to get access to: Test-Taking Tips: We give you the best practice when taking exams to help you pass with confidence. These APEX Test Prep tips help you get inside the minds of the test creators and help you make educated guesses when you get stumped. Introduction Get a thorough breakdown of what the test is and what's on it! Detailed Review for the following subjects: - Math - Reading Comprehension - Grammar - Biology - Chemistry - Anatomy and Physiology - Physics Practice Questions Practice makes perfect! Detailed Answer Explanations Figure out where you went wrong and how to improve! Disclaimer: *HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. Straightforward Instruction: APEX Test Prep introduces all of our HESI test prep material in a manner that is easy to understand for you to use on test day. We also include information about the test itself. This includes time limits and registration details. Comprehensive Material: Our APEX Test Prep team compiles all the information that could be covered by your exam into this prep study guide. We make sure you are properly prepared for any question. HESI Practice Test Questions: Test out your skills and evaluate your readiness. The questions written by APEX Test Prep are as close as possible to the questions found in actual tests. You're training with the pros! Detailed Answer Explanations: Every practice test comes with an in-depth answer key. Nothing is worse than missing a question and not knowing why. These APEX Test Prep explanations show you where you went wrong. Now, you can avoid making the same mistake on the actual exam. Get the experts of APEX Test Prep on your side. You don't want to miss out on this top-notch material. Life can be difficult. Test prep doesn't have to be.

HESI A2 Study Guide 2020 2021

HESI A2 Study Guide 2020 2021
Author: Tpb Publishing
Publsiher: Test Prep Books
Total Pages: 308
Release: 2020-07-28
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 1628457449

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2020 2021 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Test Prep Books' HESI A2 Study Guide 2020-2021: HESI Admission Assessment Exam Review 2020 and 2021 with Practice Test Questions [Updated for the New Exam Outline] Made by Test Prep Books experts for test takers trying to achieve a great score on the HESI exam. This comprehensive study guide includes: Quick Overview Find out what's inside this guide! Test-Taking Strategies Learn the best tips to help overcome your exam! Introduction Get a thorough breakdown of what the test is and what's on it! Mathematics Reading Comprehension Vocabulary Practice Questions Practice makes perfect! Detailed Answer Explanations Figure out where you went wrong and how to improve! Disclaimer: HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. Studying can be hard. We get it. That's why we created this guide with these great features and benefits: Comprehensive Review: Each section of the test has a comprehensive review created by Test Prep Books that goes into detail to cover all of the content likely to appear on the test. Practice Test Questions: We want to give you the best practice you can find. That's why the Test Prep Books practice questions are as close as you can get to the actual HESI test. Answer Explanations: Every single problem is followed by an answer explanation. We know it's frustrating to miss a question and not understand why. The answer explanations will help you learn from your mistakes. That way, you can avoid missing it again in the future. Test-Taking Strategies: A test taker has to understand the material that is being covered and be familiar with the latest test taking strategies. These strategies are necessary to properly use the time provided. They also help test takers complete the test without making any errors. Test Prep Books has provided the top test-taking tips. Customer Service: We love taking care of our test takers. We make sure that you interact with a real human being when you email your comments or concerns. Anyone planning to take this exam should take advantage of this Test Prep Books study guide. Purchase it today to receive access to: HESI review materials HESI practice test Test-taking strategies

HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022

HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022
Author: Apex Publishing
Publsiher: Apex Test Prep
Total Pages: 236
Release: 2020-12-15
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 1628456892

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2021 2022 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

APEX Test Prep's HESI A2 Study Guide 2021-2022: HESI A2 Admission Assessment Exam Review and Practice Test Questions [5th Edition Book] APEX Test Prep believes that preparing for the HESI exam shouldn't be harder than the test itself. To that end, we pack our products with everything you need. This includes testing tips, clear instruction, comprehensive material, practice questions, and detailed answer explanations. We want you to succeed. Get a copy of our APEX Test Prep HESI study guide to get access to: Test-Taking Tips: We give you the best practice when taking exams to help you pass with confidence. These APEX Test Prep tips help you get inside the minds of the test creators and help you make educated guesses when you get stumped. Introduction Get a thorough breakdown of what the test is and what's on it! Detailed Review for the following subjects: - Math - Reading Comprehension - Grammar - Biology - Chemistry - Anatomy and Physiology - Physics Practice Questions Practice makes perfect! Detailed Answer Explanations Figure out where you went wrong and how to improve! Disclaimer: *HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. Straightforward Instruction: APEX Test Prep introduces all of our HESI test prep material in a manner that is easy to understand for you to use on test day. We also include information about the test itself. This includes time limits and registration details. Comprehensive Material: Our APEX Test Prep team compiles all the information that could be covered by your exam into this prep study guide. We make sure you are properly prepared for any question. HESI Practice Test Questions: Test out your skills and evaluate your readiness. The questions written by APEX Test Prep are as close as possible to the questions found in actual tests. You're training with the pros! p> Detailed Answer Explanations: Every practice test comes with an in-depth answer key. Nothing is worse than missing a question and not knowing why. These APEX Test Prep explanations show you where you went wrong. Now, you can avoid making the same mistake on the actual exam. Get the experts of APEX Test Prep on your side. You don't want to miss out on this top-notch material. Life can be difficult. Test prep doesn't have to be.

Evolve Reach Admission Assessment HESI A2 Secrets Study Guide

Evolve Reach Admission Assessment  HESI A2  Secrets Study Guide
Author: Hesi A2 Exam Secrets Test Mometrix,Mometrix Exam Secrets Test Prep Team
Publsiher: Mometrix Media Llc
Total Pages: 164
Release: 2014-03-31
Genre: Medical
ISBN: 1621201503

Download Evolve Reach Admission Assessment HESI A2 Secrets Study Guide Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

***Includes Practice Test Questions*** Evolve Reach Admission Assessment (HESI A2) Secrets helps you ace the Health Education Systems, Inc. Admission Assessment Exam, without weeks and months of endless studying. Our comprehensive Evolve Reach Admission Assessment (HESI A2) Secrets study guide is written by our exam experts, who painstakingly researched every topic and concept that you need to know to ace your test. Our original research reveals specific weaknesses that you can exploit to increase your exam score more than you've ever imagined. Evolve Reach Admission Assessment (HESI A2) Secrets includes: The 5 Secret Keys to Success: Time is Your Greatest Enemy, Guessing is Not Guesswork, Practice Smarter, Not Harder, Prepare, Don't Procrastinate, Test Yourself A Comprehensive English Language Review: Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary and General Knowledge, Grammar A Comprehensive Math Review: Basic Math Skills A Comprehensive Science Review: Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology A Comprehensive Personality Style Review: Personality Profile, Learning Style Practice Test Questions and much more...

HESI A2 Study Guide 2022 2023

HESI A2 Study Guide 2022 2023
Author: Simon
Publsiher: TTPP
Total Pages: 266
Release: 2021-06
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 1637980337

Download HESI A2 Study Guide 2022 2023 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Updated for 2022, Trivium Test Prep's unofficial, NEW HESI A2 Study Guide 2022-2023: Admission Assessment Exam Prep with Practice Test Questions isn't your typical exam prep! Because we know your time is limited, we've created a product that goes beyond what most study guides offer. With HESI A2 Study Guide 2022-2023: Admission Assessment Exam Prep with Practice Test Questions, you'll benefit from a quick but total review of everything tested on the exam with current, real examples, graphics, and information. Imagine having your study materials on your phone or tablet! Now you don't have to, because Trivium Test Prep's HESI A2 Study Guide 2022-2023: Admission Assessment Exam Prep with Practice Test Questions comes with FREE online resources, including: practice questions, online flashcards, study "cheat" sheets, and 35 tried and tested test tips. These easy to use materials give you that extra edge you need to pass the first time. HESI A2 was not involved in the creation or production of this product, is not in any way affiliated with Trivium Test Prep, and does not sponsor or endorse this product. Trivium Test Prep's HESI A2 Study Guide 2022-2023: Admission Assessment Exam Prep with Practice Test Questions offers: A full review of what you need to know for the HESI A2 exam Practice questions for you to practice and improve Test tips to help you score higher Trivium Test Prep's HESI A2 Study Guide 2022-2023: Admission Assessment Exam Prep with Practice Test Questions covers: Mathematics Reading Vocabulary Grammar Biology Chemistry Anatomy and Physiology Physics ...and includes a FULL practice test! About Trivium Test Prep Trivium Test Prep is an independent test prep study guide company that produces and prints all of our books right here in the USA. Our dedicated professionals know how people think and learn, and have created our test prep products based on what research has shown to be the fastest, easiest, and most effective way to prepare for the exam. Unlike other study guides that are stamped out in a generic fashion, our study materials are specifically tailored for your exact needs. We offer a comprehensive set of guides guaranteed to raise your score for exams from every step of your education; from high school, to college or the military, to graduate school. Let our study guides guide you along the path to the professional career of your dreams!

HESI A2 Study Questions 2021 2022

HESI A2 Study Questions 2021 2022
Author: Joshua Rueda
Publsiher: Test Prep Books
Total Pages: 342
Release: 2021-03
Genre: Electronic Book
ISBN: 1637755791

Download HESI A2 Study Questions 2021 2022 Book in PDF, Epub and Kindle

Test Prep Books' HESI A2 Study Questions 2021-2022: 3 Full-Length Practice Tests for the HESI Admission Assessment Exam [5th Edition Review Book] Made by Test Prep Books experts for test takers trying to achieve a great score on the HESI exam. This practice test book includes: Quick Overview Find out what's inside this product! Test-Taking Strategies Learn the best tips to help overcome your exam! Introduction Get a thorough breakdown of what the test is and what's on it! Practice Test #1 Mathematics, Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary, Grammar, Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy and Physiology, and Physics Answer Explanations Covers the Answer Explanations section for Practice Test #1 Practice Test #2 Mathematics, Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary, Grammar, Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy and Physiology, and Physics Answer Explanations Covers the Answer Explanations section for Practice Test #2 Practice Test #3 Mathematics, Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary, Grammar, Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy and Physiology, and Physics Answer Explanations Covers the Answer Explanations section for Practice Test #3 Disclaimer: *HESI is a registered trademark of the Health Education Systems Inc., which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product. Studying can be hard. We get it. That's why we created this guide with these great features and benefits: Practice Test Questions: We want to give you the best practice you can find. That's why the Test Prep Books practice questions are as close as you can get to the actual HESI test. Answer Explanations: Every single problem is followed by an answer explanation. We know it's frustrating to miss a question and not understand why. The answer explanations will help you learn from your mistakes. That way, you can avoid missing it again in the future. Test-Taking Strategies: A test taker has to understand the material that is being covered and be familiar with the latest test taking strategies. These strategies are necessary to properly use the time provided. They also help test takers complete the test without making any errors. Test Prep Books has provided the top test-taking tips. Customer Service: We love taking care of our test takers. We make sure that you interact with a real human being when you email your comments or concerns. Anyone planning to take this exam should take advantage of this Test Prep Books practice test book. Purchase it today to receive access to: HESI practice exams HESI detailed answer explanations Test-taking strategies